off road teardrop build and introduction

Hey all my name is Matt Lingeman I am a teardrop builder out of Sierra Madre CA. I have built several on road trailers but this will be my first off road trailer. Mario at AT is building the chassis, which I hear his are just beautiful, and I will be building the cabin. Its will be a 5x10 with a nice package of options. While building the cabin isn't so much the off road part of the trailer it will have a much more industrial feel than the trailers I am used to and it is were I feel I excel at being as I have a 15year background in cabinetry. So stay tuned! You can have a look here at some of my past work and my background sierramadrecabinetco.com sierramadreteardroptrailers.com Thanks for looking!

crismateski

American Adventurist
Hey all my name is Matt Lingeman I am a teardrop builder out of Sierra Madre CA. I have built several on road trailers but this will be my first off road trailer. Mario at AT is building the chassis, which I hear his are just beautiful, and I will be building the cabin. Its will be a 5x10 with a nice package of options. While building the cabin isn't so much the off road part of the trailer it will have a much more industrial feel than the trailers I am used to and it is were I feel I excel at being as I have a 15year background in cabinetry. So stay tuned! You can have a look here at some of my past work and my background sierramadrecabinetco.com sierramadreteardroptrailers.com Thanks for looking!

I was actually just looking at your craigslist ad yesterday. I am not ready to buy, but saved the information for when I am

4player

very nice, cant wait to see what you do. My wife and I plan on building an offroad teardrop also this summer.

gabepari

Explorer
very nice, cant wait to see what you do. My wife and I plan on building an offroad teardrop also this summer.