Traveling Across America in our Nissan Frontier

Here is some background about me and how we are able to make this trip across America. My name is Joe and I am a travel nurse. I have been an ER Nurse for several years now. I have always had exposure to the medical community. My birth father was a doctor, and my mother is a pharmacist. At 16 I started at CVS as a pharmacy tech and stayed with that until I joined the Air Force at 19 and became a Medic. During my time in service I was able to complete my BSN (nursing degree). In college I met my bride to be Shontae while living in West Virginia. In 2011 Shontae was a school teacher in West Virginia who was at her rope's end and needed a change. Her best friend who introduced us to each other had this awesome job that allowed her to work from home, and this gave Shontae an idea. One day Shontae came home and said "hey babe why don't you become a travel nurse and I work from home while we travel the country?" Well that idea prompted us to get rid of almost all of our belongings. With the help of our families, using their garages for storage for whatever we couldn't part with, we have been traveling the country since January 2013.