Creating a Partner Steel Content Site

We are trying to create an informative webpage about Partner Steel Cooking Equipment. There is a lot of info out there but we want to bring it into one easy accessible place This page will have anything from tips and tricks, to pictures, videos and reviews. I know a lot of you guys use Partner Steel Stoves and gear. If you have anything you would like to share with us as we create this info page let me know. A few ideas of what we are looking for

Tips and Tricks
Recipes
Photos of your gear in action
Video Reviews
Blog Posts
Written Reviews
Design ideas
Creative Ideas

Thanks

Honu

lost on the mainland
Since you will be doing this to sell and make money will you compensate us :)
Otherwise it's all here :)

Not being jerky but saying give something to me for free to help me make money ?

maybe try I will give you $ off for contributing might be better approach :)

Being a photographer I share stuff here but if it's used to make others money I will get compensation/fee it's what I make my living with

Just my thoughts :)

We do sell the gear. Our goal with the content site is to connect people with quality gear as well as creating a central place for Partner Steel information. There is a lot of different places with a little information. We want to have a lot of information in one place that is easily accessible. If people then buy from us, great. If not, they are more educated and have information that can help them enjoy the outdoors.

SeattleFJs

Observer
Will Element Outfitters be mentioned on the site anywhere? Would be more likely to attract people providing free content if Partner Steel owned the site. Otherwise it's just a commercial for you as a dealer, no?

Robert Bills

Explorer
Don't encourage him. His 6 posts since he joined 14 months ago have all been commercial plugs. He has no real interest in contributing to the knowledge base here - his interest is promoting his business.

Explorer