Black Sheep on Home Page

Thanks for that report. As an engineer, I should hate that bike, built with some unnecessary bits, including the curved seat tube and custom curved seat post. Should. But I Don't. I loved it, especially the curved seat tube and seat post!

p nut

butter
There have been rumors floating around on the popular mountain bike site that there are more than a few people fed up with the customer service. One guy has gone over a year not only waiting to get their frame fixed, but not getting replies to his emails/calls period. Beautiful bikes for sure. Not sure what the issues might be as far as communication.

Co-opski

Expedition Leader
There have been rumors floating around on the popular mountain bike site that there are more than a few people fed up with the customer service. One guy has gone over a year not only waiting to get their frame fixed, but not getting replies to his emails/calls period. Beautiful bikes for sure. Not sure what the issues might be as far as communication.

I saw on TMZ that James at BS is on his own since Todd Heath left to start Moonmen
http://www.moonmenbikes.com/gallery/#itemId=5465824be4b0aa6a22cfa1a7

sjxj

Observer
I saw on TMZ that James at BS is on his own since Todd Heath left to start Moonmen
http://www.moonmenbikes.com/gallery/#itemId=5465824be4b0aa6a22cfa1a7