Help me pick a D1

KarmannMarco

Adventurer
Hi guys.
I'm a Discovery newbie and I'm looking to buy my first Disco.....
I would like to first mention that I'm aware of the reputation of the trucks...... and I'm very aware of the added preventive maintenance I will be needing to do .... I am at peace with the fact I will probably be spending a fair amount of time wrenching through the ownership of a Disco..... I had an Isuzu , given Toyota and Nissan a chance and although these are all great brands there's something special about a Disco to me......
Anyways , this truck will be my daily driver (but not the only vehicle for me to depend on) , my family vacation rig and in due time I would love to go out and hit some trails with it. I've been working on sport and vintage cars since middle school but I'm new to the offroad/ExPo lifestyle , and since I'm moving to Colorado next year what better time to embrace it ? A stock truck is perfectly fine. I do not need to mod it at all until I move to Colorado...and even then I hear a fairly stock Disco can get you pretty damn far so right no I'm trying to find the best possible starting platform.
I've looked at 6 Different truck in the past two months. My budget is roughly $3000 for a stock , well maintained Disco.
Here are three that I would consider buying and are available to me now , but your love some expert advice as to which one would be best for me.