Camp Plate "SET" and pan "SET"

Looking to upgrade my camp kitchen box this year and wondering what everyone is using for best four place setting or more camping plate, bowl, cup sets and then pan sets as well. Would prefer stackable, durable, etc.

I like the MSR, GSI, etc. but curious to know what the latest craze is?

JimBiram

Adventurer
I’ve been using an MSR Flex 4 system for about 10 years. I added an MSR Fry Pan that nests in the set. Very functional, flexible, durable, lightweight and compact. The set is finally showing a bit of wear...mostly the fry pan Teflon coating. Great set.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

NatersXJ6

Explorer
I’m using magma pots, minus some things and plus a teakettle (my only titanium in that kettle). For plates, I’m using melamine plates and bowls I got at Target. Their claim to fame is heavy duty, lightweight, cheap and most important...square. They fit more efficiently in the camp kitchen box.

Wrathchild

We bought the stainless pot and pan cook set from Stanley and their percolator. Have a basic knife and cutting board set from GSI as well. All of my “kitchen” stuff fits tidily in a wolf pack.

Cabrito

I come in Peace
Baked Enamelware plates.

For plates we've been using these for years, and they work great for us. We usually put paper plates on them so we don't have to wash them. Super durable, resistant to heat, easy to pack and stow. Never have floppy paper plate meals again! Keep food warm over the fire or on a grate, use a lid on a pot or pan, and more...

NatersXJ6

Explorer
Baked Enamelware plates.

For plates we've been using these for years, and they work great for us. We usually put paper plates on them so we don't have to wash them. Super durable, resistant to heat, easy to pack and stow. Never have floppy paper plate meals again! Keep food warm over the fire or on a grate, use a lid on a pot or pan, and more...