The Total Approach of Getting Unstuck Off Road, by Bob Wohlers

shade

The Total Approach of Getting Unstuck Off Road: 4WD Self-Recovery & Vehicle-Assisted Recovery, by Robert Wohlers - @bobwohlers

While cruising Amazon, Bob's book popped up, and it looks interesting. I wish there were some sample pages or the table of contents was available in a preview so I'd have a better idea about what's covered. I have some experience, but I'm always looking for more information, and the author has a solid background. OJ listed Bob's books on their 2019 Gift Guide, too.

Bob, if you'd care to post about your book, I'd like to know more about it.

If anyone has a review, I'd like to read your opinion, too.

Laps

The Total Approach of Getting Unstuck Off Road: 4WD Self-Recovery & Vehicle-Assisted Recovery, by Robert Wohlers - @bobwohlers

While cruising Amazon, Bob's book popped up, and it looks interesting. I wish there were some sample pages or the table of contents was available in a preview so I'd have a better idea about what's covered. I have some experience, but I'm always looking for more information, and the author has a solid background. OJ listed Bob's books on their 2019 Gift Guide, too.

Tap on the “Look Inside” logo above the picture of the book and it will open to multiple sample pages to review.

F350joe

Good find, looks like it might be good to keep in the rig. I keep telling myself I am not going to get a winch on the new ride but this might change my mind.

drrobinson

I took a class from Bob last year and have read all three of his books.

Short answer, they are all excellent! Packed full of wisdom in easily digestible prose. I found myself nodding in recognition for lots of it, but always found some tidbit that made me think again.

Well worth the money it in my opinion.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

shade

I took a class from Bob last year and have read all three of his books.